I’m featured on Dispatches from the Field!

In case you haven’t heard!

(sorry, I know I’m being very vocal about this..)..

Just because I’m immensely proud to have been a part of this, not to mention wanting to toot (ugh I hate clichés) my own horn..I was this week’s featured guest poster on Dispatches from the Field! So check it out, as well as many stories from field biologists working with all manner of wildlife and things environment-related in locales both near and far. This has been a blog I’ve enjoyed over the years and it means so much to now have a place in it. All the thanks to the adventurous Dispatch ladies who’ve dedicated their lives to science for the opportunity of this feature!

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-23 at 11.20.06 PM

About Stacey M. Hollis

Aspiring Environmental Field Journalist taking on the world of birds on an island 23 miles out to sea.
This entry was posted in BirdJob, field biology, Journalism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

